# ANNUAL GENERAL ELECTIONS 2021-22 District Bar Association, Gurugram. FINAL LIST OF CANDIDATES

# PRESIDENT:

- 1. Shri Vinod Kataria, Advocate (Enrol. No. P/1849-B-I/2003, Mob. No. 9811345051)
- 2. Shri Ram Bir Singh Chauhan, Advocate (Enrol. No. P/2417/2010, Mob. No. 9599996321)
- 3. Shri Naveen Yadav, Advocate, (Enrol. No. P/1006/2005, Mob. No. 9599996321)
- 4. Shri Sunil Sharma, Advocate (Enrol. No. P/681/1999, Mob. No. 9871443379)

## VICE-PRESIDENT:

- 1. Ms. Kiran Ashri, Advocate (Enrol. No. P/2696/2008, Mob. No. 9911002727)
- 2. Shri Devender Yadav, Advocate (Enrol. No. P/998/2015, Mob. No. 8744023611)
- 3. Shri Lokesh Vashisht, Advocate, (Enr,ol, No. P/3047 /2013, Mob. No. 9910480596)

## SECRETARY:

- 1. Shri Rahul Bhardwaj, Advocate (Enrol. No. P/483/2003, Mob. No. 9899635844)
- 2. Shri Anuj Sehrawat, Advocate (Enrol. No. P/1500-A/2009, Mob. No. 9999164300)
- 3. Shri Pritam Chauhan, Advocate, (Enrol. No. P/4039/2015, Mob. No. 9891798600)
- 4. Shri Rajesh Kumar Yadav, Advocate (Enrol. No. P/841/2012, Mob. No. 9468315875)

## JOINT-SECRETARY:

- 1. Ms. Khusbhu Rani, Advocate (Enrol. No. P/791/2016, Mob. No. 9911104377)
- 2. Shri Yogesh Bhardwaj, Advocate (Enrol. No. P/1407 /2017, Mob. No. 9711722656)
- 3. Ms. Usha Hans, Advocate (Enrol. No. P/2846/2017, Mob. No. 8527583603)

#### TREASURER:

Shri Sanjay Yadav, Advocate (Enrol. No. P/4659/2010)

#### LIBRARIAN:

Shri Mukesh Yadav, Advocate (Enrol. No. P/912/2014)

Anil Kumar Advocate Chairman, Election Committee District Bar Association, Gurugram